Massive Closet Clean-Out! - Men's Med/Large Clothing

I am doing a massive clean-out for some of my least-used apparel. Some of it has never been used.
I work as a Buyer in the outdoor industry so I end up with quite a bit of gear and these are all pieces I quite like but just don't get around to using.
I'm based in Western Canada - Add $10 to the item cost for anywhere in Canada or the US, I'll cover the extra if there is any. If you want more than one item, shipping for everything will only be $10, so that's obviously a great value.
Everything is priced for a quick sale.
PAYPAL Only please.

Here we go: (If you would like more info, alternate product views, etc, let me know).

Patagonia Capilene 3 Midweight Baselayer - Men's Large, Viking Blue, NEW with tags. *$30 USD*
I love the Capilene stuff, I just have too many baselayer pieces to justify another one.
http://www.backcountry.com/patagonia-capilene-3-crew-long-sleeve-mens

Arc'Teryx Gamma AR Pant- Men's Large-Tall, only used a few times. Super pristine condition. *$60 USD*
Great pants - Note that they're a bit snugger fitting than most softshell pants. I'm typically a Medium and these fit more like a medium than a large. They are also the Tall size, so great for guys over 6'0 or with especially long inseams.

Patagonia Capilene 3 Striped Crew - Men's Large, blue stripe print. Used. *$10 USD*
Small yellow paint-type stain on front (you can see it in the picture). Great piece, used but still has lots of life left.

Icebreaker GT Midweight Zip - Men's Large. Used. *$20 USD*
200-weight, This is a great piece that makes a warm baselayer or a lightweight midlayer. Great condition. It says 'Test Team' on the side, as it was a seeding piece for industry people.

Icebreaker GT Midweight Zip - Men's Large. Used. *$20 USD*
Quite similar to the piece above, slightly different cosmetics. It says 'Test Team' on the side, as it was a seeding piece for industry people.